AFC Leopards release squad numbers for 2017 season

AFC Leopards new signing from Ghana Gilbert Fiamenyo will wear number 17 jersey for 2017 season.

Ingwe have released their full squad for the upcoming season with Ugandan dreadlocked ace Allan Kateregga set to put on the number ten shirt. Robinson Kamura, who joined from Mathare United, will have the number four shirt, Wyvonne Isuza (20), Duncan Otieno (26) and Dennis Sikhayi (30).

Hall: I want AFC Leopards to posses more

Below is the full squad:

AFC Leopards team