Bhabanipur Bypoll: Abhishek Banerjee casts vote

In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Kolkata, Sep 30 (ANI): TMC general secretary Abhishek Banerjee on September 30 cast his vote in Bhabanipur. State Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is fighting election from Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency to retain her CM post.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting