Bhabanipur Bypoll: CM Mamata Banerjee casts vote

In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Kolkata, Sep 30 (ANI): West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee cast her vote at Mitra Institution - a polling booth in the assembly constituency. Bypoll for the Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency began on September 30. Mamata Banerjee has to win from Bhabanipur to retain her CM post. Heavy security has been deployed at polling booth of ward number 71. The polling began at 7 am and will end at 6:30 pm.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting