Bihar Congress announces candidates for by-polls

In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Patna (Bihar), Oct 05 (ANI): Bihar Congress Chief Madan Mohan Jha announced names of the candidates contesting in Assembly by-polls. He said, “Atirek Kumar from Kusheshwar Asthan and Rajesh Kumar Mishra from Tarapur will be Congress candidates in Assembly by-polls. After RJD announced their candidates on both seats, our leaders were of opinion that we should also contest this election.”

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting