COVID-19: Travellers arriving from ASEAN, Japan, Switzerland and UK to be issued Stay-Home Notices

SINGAPORE — At a media doorstop on Sunday (15 March), National Development Minister Lawrence Wong explained the new border restrictions that would be applied to travellers arriving in Singapore from ASEAN countries as well as Japan, Switzerland and the UK.

(Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore