Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne Women 2020

Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor) wins Women's WorldTour Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne in 2019

The Women's WorldTour returns to Belgium for the cobbled classics at the Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne held on March 26. The women traditionally race 134km that begins in Bruges and finishes in De Panne.

After an outstanding track season, Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor) returned to the road and won the Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne in 2019. After a fast race without a lasting breakaway, Wild launched her sprint at the right moment and won, with Lorena Wiebes (Parkhotel Valkenburg) and Lotte Kopecky (Lotto Soudal Ladies) rounding out the podium.