Entry restrictions imposed on more countries: Lawrence Wong

SINGAPORE — Multi-ministry taskforce co-chair Lawrence Wong on Friday (30 April) announced that entry restrictions would be imposed on those with a travel history to certain countries.

(Video courtesy of Mediacorp)

Related story:

Singapore bars non-residents with recent travel in Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka