Fastly to Present at Investor Conferences in June 2020

Fastly, Inc. (NYSE: FSLY), provider of an edge cloud platform, announced today that Chief Executive Officer Joshua Bixby and Chief Financial Officer Adriel Lares will participate in fireside chats at the following investor conferences:

  • BofA Securities 2020 Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, June 2, 2020, at 12:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. ET
  • Baird’s 2020 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference on Thursday, June 4, 2020, at 9:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. ET

Webcasts of these presentations will be available on Fastly’s Investor Relations website at https://investors.fastly.com.

About Fastly

Fastly helps people stay better connected with the things they love. Fastly’s edge cloud platform enables customers to create great digital experiences quickly, securely, and reliably by processing, serving, and securing our customers’ applications as close to their end-users as possible — at the edge of the Internet. The platform is designed to take advantage of the modern internet, to be programmable, and to support agile software development. Fastly’s customers include many of the world’s most prominent companies, including Vimeo, Pinterest, The New York Times, and GitHub.

Source: Fastly, Inc.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200601005725/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Maria Lukens
ir@fastly.com

Media Contact:
Elaine Greenberg
press@fastly.com