Gujarat govt extends night curfew in 8 cities till November 10

Representative image
Representative image

Ahmedabad (Gujarat) [India], October 8 (ANI): In the wake of the Covid-19 pandemic, the Gujarat government on Friday extended the night curfew in eight cities of the state till November 10.

These cities include Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Rajkot, Gandhinagar, Junagadh, Jamnagar and Bhavnagar.

The curfew will be enforced from 12 pm to 6 am.

Earlier on September 14, the state government extended the night curfew in the major cities of Gujarat till September 25. (ANI)

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting