James Foley Foundation honors journalists with awards


Journalists and guests gather at the Newseum in Washington, DC, to honor the recipients of the James W. Foley Foundation Freedom Award. The 2017 recipients were Delphine Halgand from Reporters without Borders, Emma Beals of Frontline Frontier Register and CNN's Arwa Damon.