Karnataka Legislative Assembly named BS Yediyurappa as best legislator of 2020-21

In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Bengaluru, Sep 24 (ANI): Karnataka Legislative Assembly named former chief minister BS Yediyurappa as best legislator of the year 2020-21. Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla presented him with a memento. Om Birla addressed both the Houses of the Karnataka Legislature on September 24. However, Congress party boycotted Om Birla’s address.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting