Magic Power collaborates with A-shin

Magic Power collaborates with A-shin

21 Dec – It was revealed that Taiwanese rock band Magic Power will be launching their third album.

Asianpopnews reported that the album, which also features the soundtrack for Andy Lau and Lin Chi-ling's new movie, "Switch", will be out in stores on 21 December.

The song, titled "Secret", is written by Mayday's A-shin and Magic Power's vocalist, Ting Ting, with the former also lending his trademark powerful vocals for the song.

The song is a mixture of rock, classical and rap music that suited Switch's almost dramatic feel.

Meanwhile, Jazz pop singer and songwriter, Yen-j, also makes a guest appearance in the music video, flaunting his piano skills during the classical music segment.