Nine new Judges appointed to Supreme Court

In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

New Delhi, Aug 31 (ANI): Nine new Judges were appointed as Supreme Court Judges on August 31. Chief Justice of India (CJI) NV Ramana administered the oath of office to all new nine judges - Justice AS Oka, Justice Vikram Nath, Justice JK Maheshwari, Justice Hima Kohli, Justice BV Nagarathna, Justice CT Ravikumar, Justice MM Sundresh, Justice Bela M Trivedi and Justice PS Narasimha today.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting