1 / 10

Rajya Sabha MP

Arun Jaitley: Opposition leader Arun Jaitley elected to the Upper House from Gujarat.

Meet the new Rajya Sabha members

House chairman Hamid Ansari said, "I have no doubt in my mind that they will work assiduously for enhancing the dignity and prestige of this august House."