1 / 42

President Benigno S. Aquino III

Benigno Simeon "Noynoy" Cojuangco Aquino III takes his oath as the 15th President of the Republic of the Philippines before Associate Justice Conchita Carpio-Morales at the Quirino Grandstand in Manila, Philippines on June 30, 2010. (Voltaire Domingo/NPPA Images)

The Aquino Administration: A year after elections

27 December 2012

Take a peek of the activities of President Benigno S. Aquino III from June 2010-June 2011. Photos by NPPA Images/Malacanang Photo Bureau.