West Bengal by-polls: Counting of votes begin

Kolkata, Oct 03 (ANI): The counting of votes for by-polls in Bhabanipur Assembly constituency began in Kolkata at 8 am on October 03. Heavy security deployed outside the counting centre. The counting will be held in 21 rounds for the Bhabanipur constituency. Bhabanipur constituency, from where Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is in the fray, recorded a voter turnout of 57.09 per cent during voting.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting