7 / 10

The new Rajya Sabha MPs

Rajeev Shukla :Congress leader Rajeev Shukla, who is elected from Maharashtra took his oath in Hindi.

Meet the new Rajya Sabha members

House chairman Hamid Ansari said, "I have no doubt in my mind that they will work assiduously for enhancing the dignity and prestige of this august House."